marketing my ebook

14 04 2013
Short Fiction Imagination

Enter the Portal and discover the answer

Here is the update and I tell you, I can use all the help I can get. I published my third ebook on Amazon. It is targeted to seniors and baby boomers ’55+ Make Money and Enjoy Retirement’. I have created my URL, http://www.judyhaar.com and have put free guides on it plus many articles and a great blog. And then I started marketing my ebook. Wow, some works but most methods don’t and sprinkle me with luck. I generally don’t have it but I have been told this is about effort more than luck so I have some hope. I am blogging on my site about my marketing efforts as well as writing an ebook and getting some terrific comments back. Check it out and get your free guides.

Actions

Information




